4.79/5

AccuHealth Urgent Care

Urgent Care located in Saint Louis, MO

107 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

AccuHealth Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 107 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about AccuHealth Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Curstin S.
Submitted 07/13/19
The office was pleasant nd clen the staff was polite and most of the doctor knew exactly what the problem was with my daughter i will go back
Jeffrey H.
Submitted 07/11/19
Clean place. Staff was very professional and pleasant. My doctor was super fantastic, very caring and compassionate. Made me feel comfortable and was attentive to my needs
Chardae R.
Submitted 07/10/19
Quick service and everyone was nice
Sherri M.
Submitted 06/28/19
Good experience
Kenneth H.
Submitted 06/24/19
This was the most pleasant experience I've had at any medical office. Thank you ms Cornett.
Tawanna G.
Submitted 06/23/19
Not a long wait time and very professional staff.
Annastacia K.
Submitted 06/21/19
I went in for treatment during my lunch break. There wasn’t a wait. The staff was very courteous. I’m swiftly recovering from my injury thanks to their help.
Leeann K.
Submitted 06/17/19
Friendly, effective, courteous, and knowledgeable.
Pamela M.
Submitted 06/09/19
Dr. Carol communicated very clearly her findings. She was very engaged and not rushed when explaining the treatment. I would recommend to a friend the location of my visit and request to see Dr. Carol
Robyn J.
Submitted 06/08/19
Prompt and courteous service. Staff friendly and thoughtful. Knowledgeable and helpful.
Kelly N.
Submitted 06/03/19
Never a long wait, everyone is nice and knowledgeable. The doctor was super nice.
Danielle W.
Submitted 05/29/19
I had an interview to go to and the got me in and out with 10 minutes to spare, I love this urgent care, will not go any other place.
Kenneth G.
Submitted 05/29/19
Awesome
Tracy G.
Submitted 05/29/19
Awesome care
Jiiyah P.
Submitted 05/21/19
Excellent
Jalynn E.
Submitted 05/08/19
No long wait, gets the job done every time!
Turran H.
Submitted 05/08/19
The staff was very nice and respectful
Mark T.
Submitted 05/07/19
Easy, efficient and effective
Warren D.
Submitted 05/06/19
Accurate diagnosis and Rx treatment. Polite and caring.
Devin C.
Submitted 05/04/19
Good

Insurance

We accept the majority of health insurance plans, including Medicare and Medicaid. However, insurance is not necessary, we offer affordable cash pay options. Please call our office if you have any questions.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
United Healthcare
Location
AccuHealth Urgent Care
8612 Olive Blvd
Saint Louis, MO 63132
Phone: 314-391-4485
Office Hours

Get in touch

314-391-4485