4.69/5

AccuHealth Urgent Care

Urgent Care located in Saint Louis, MO

62 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

AccuHealth Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.69 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about AccuHealth Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Judy B.
Submitted 11/12/18
Made an advance appointment. Was seen quickly. Excellent bedside manner. Thoughtful care.
Vanessa C.
Submitted 11/08/18
Next best thing to a doctors office
David K.
Submitted 11/06/18
Very good. Need a copy of receipt please. Send to mdb2231@bjc.org
Erica S.
Submitted 10/30/18
Very professional... even close to closing they didn’t make me feel rushed they were all very accommodating and helpful from the desk clerk to the dr I can honestly say if I could choose them as a primary care I would .. great experience... they get a 100%
Jalliah J.
Submitted 10/30/18
can’t get your regular testing done with out them assuming
Summarah A.
Submitted 10/16/18
Staff attended quickly to my needs. Physician was attentive, careful and patient.
Deborah F.
Submitted 10/12/18
I was taken care of and treated professionally .
Reginald W.
Submitted 10/04/18
They truly made me comfortable especially since the reason I came anybody would be down
Charlotte C.
Submitted 10/04/18
By the time I got to urgent care I was in bad shape. Not only do I suffer from rheumatoid arthritis but I’m an asthmatic. I’ve been having an ear infection for a month. I waited so long to go in. I can’t express how grateful I am to the kind people that work here, especially Elizabeth who took care of me. Seriously, if you’re waiting for something and not going in go by the time I got to urgent care I was in bad shape. Not only do I suffer from rheumatoid arthritis but I’m asthmatic. I’ve been having an ear infection for a month. I waited so long to go in. I can’t express how grateful I am to the kind people that work here, especially Elizabeth who took care of me. Seriously, if You aren’t feeling well don’t wait. Do you want to go here.
Beatrice J.
Submitted 10/03/18
It was quick didn't have to wait long
Nicklous E.
Submitted 09/25/18
Was in and out fast they were very friendly.
Janese P.
Submitted 09/20/18
The wait was a bit longer than hoped but the service was very good. I am still awaiting a firm diagnosis, however.
Linda R.
Submitted 09/19/18
Carol remembered me from when I was there 2 weeks ago! She was very through and didn't stop running tests until she found out what was wrong with me.
Shanell J.
Submitted 09/18/18
Very kind, very helpful, resourceful and understanding.
Rachel K.
Submitted 09/18/18
Great staff, everyone was so friendly and nice. Didn’t wait long to be seen either which is always nice at an urgent care.
Marian T.
Submitted 09/18/18
The staff was great and there was not a long wait. However the exiting nurse read through the paperwork too quickly without any concern.
Larry B.
Submitted 09/14/18
Excellent
Jada W.
Submitted 09/11/18
The experience was good
Kaydence L.
Submitted 09/07/18
She is absolutely phenomenal especially with kids!!!
Thea M.
Submitted 08/28/18
Very professional. Caring, informative. Great service.

Insurance

We accept the majority of health insurance plans, including Medicare and Medicaid. However, insurance is not necessary, we offer affordable cash pay options. Please call our office if you have any questions.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
United Healthcare
Location
AccuHealth Urgent Care
8612 Olive Blvd
Saint Louis, MO 63132
Phone: 314-391-4485
Office Hours

Get in touch

314-391-4485