4.79/5

AccuHealth Urgent Care

Urgent Care located in Saint Louis, MO

107 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

AccuHealth Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 107 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about AccuHealth Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Della D.
Submitted 04/27/19
I want to thank for your service I don’t come a lot but when I do I’m treated like royalty.And I hope you don’t relocate because I then would feel like I have lost a great group of family all at once. Continue the great service
Amous G.
Submitted 04/26/19
Fast, accurate and great service. 10 out of 10 will go again
Sharale A.
Submitted 04/24/19
Very friendly staffs and doctors. Only had to wait 5 minutes in waiting area love it
Denise W.
Submitted 04/23/19
Very helpful and concerned didn't have to wait long will refer other people to this place
Lajane M.
Submitted 04/06/19
They were very respectful. Job well done in a timely matter.
Tracy G.
Submitted 04/02/19
My wait time was short. The check-in was smooth, the doctor asked a lot of questions.
Joshua W.
Submitted 03/26/19
Was able to go right in and the staff were wonderful and they cured my problem.
Regina C.
Submitted 03/22/19
Good advise given.
Sheila B.
Submitted 03/22/19
I always have a great experience when I visit this facility. From the receptionist to the nurses and the doctors, everyone is so nice and friendly. I always receive excellent care
Amir D.
Submitted 03/14/19
The service was professional and prompt. I have been here several times with my children and we always receive great care.
Nathaniel C.
Submitted 03/14/19
Helpful, friendly staff. Easy scheduling, but long wait time on this particular visit.
Gemayne C.
Submitted 02/27/19
Excellent
Timothy P.
Submitted 02/18/19
Short wait time and friendly, professional help.
Jarrell P.
Submitted 02/07/19
It was Awesome just love going there
Karen S.
Submitted 01/27/19
Had to wait about 45 mins, once I was seen the staff was very professional .
Roslyn H.
Submitted 01/25/19
Excellent staff and service!
Yvette M.
Submitted 01/21/19
Good experience
Diane S.
Submitted 01/06/19
The wait time and the care i received was great . the staff was awesome.
Francesco M.
Submitted 01/05/19
Very helpful very nice the doctor understood everything I was trying to say thank you
Kimberly H.
Submitted 01/02/19
Fast, efficient, thorough and friendly. Thank you!

Insurance

We accept the majority of health insurance plans, including Medicare and Medicaid. However, insurance is not necessary, we offer affordable cash pay options. Please call our office if you have any questions.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
United Healthcare
Location
AccuHealth Urgent Care
8612 Olive Blvd
Saint Louis, MO 63132
Phone: 314-391-4485
Office Hours

Get in touch

314-391-4485