4.71/5

AccuHealth Urgent Care

Urgent Care located in Saint Louis, MO

65 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

AccuHealth Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about AccuHealth Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Jada W.
Submitted 09/11/18
The experience was good
Kaydence L.
Submitted 09/07/18
She is absolutely phenomenal especially with kids!!!
Thea M.
Submitted 08/28/18
Very professional. Caring, informative. Great service.
Arletha P.
Submitted 08/27/18
Wonderful experience very professional and caring
Shontel B.
Submitted 08/20/18
The doctor was great but I don't get the upfront $75 payment and still using my insurance.
Katherine B.
Submitted 07/25/18
Very friendly staff!
Helen M.
Submitted 07/16/18
It was clean, efficient, and everyone was polite. Amanda was absolutely incredible. I have never in my life been cared for so well by any medical facility ever. Amanda specifically went above and beyond the call of duty with her compassion. I will always use this facility.
Bianca M.
Submitted 07/09/18
The staff was friendly and nice.
Stephanie B.
Submitted 07/03/18
I felt very comfortable and like my needs were fully addressed by understanding and professional staff. Michael was great!
Greg R.
Submitted 06/04/18
Quick, kind, professional.
Erika A.
Submitted 04/14/18
I've never been to an urgent care facility until last Thursday evening. And I actually left one prior to visiting your facility due to the wait time. When I arrived at your location, I was greeted by friendly and quick service. My care there was excellent and I will recommend others, just like I was referred by my coworker, as well.
Christine B.
Submitted 04/04/18
This was my first time in the clinic. I felt the service was excellent. There was a wait but not unexpected for the time of day that I went. I would go back to this Urgent Care if I had to.
Baylen W.
Submitted 04/04/18
Took a bit of time to be seen by a physician even though I had an appointment but overall the experience was simple, easy, and was fairly quick.
Kristen R.
Submitted 03/27/18
Excellent care. Minimal wait
Tynina L.
Submitted 03/20/18
Great experience staff was professional and very knowledgeable.
Mia B.
Submitted 03/20/18
Good customer service
HARRY M.
Submitted 03/17/18
The staff was very nice and I only waited about 15 minutes before I was taken back to the exam room
Aloysius R.
Submitted 03/15/18
Great service friendly attentive staff
Laquette C.
Submitted 03/12/18
I go to this Urgent Care all the time for myself and my family.
Jada W.
Submitted 03/07/18
Very great people. Excellent service.

Insurance

We accept the majority of health insurance plans, including Medicare and Medicaid. However, insurance is not necessary, we offer affordable cash pay options. Please call our office if you have any questions.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
United Healthcare
Location
AccuHealth Urgent Care
8612 Olive Blvd
Saint Louis, MO 63132
Phone: 314-391-4485
Office Hours

Get in touch

314-391-4485