4.73/5

AccuHealth Urgent Care

Urgent Care located in Saint Louis, MO

75 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

AccuHealth Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about AccuHealth Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Erika A.
Submitted 04/14/18
I've never been to an urgent care facility until last Thursday evening. And I actually left one prior to visiting your facility due to the wait time. When I arrived at your location, I was greeted by friendly and quick service. My care there was excellent and I will recommend others, just like I was referred by my coworker, as well.
Christine B.
Submitted 04/04/18
This was my first time in the clinic. I felt the service was excellent. There was a wait but not unexpected for the time of day that I went. I would go back to this Urgent Care if I had to.
Baylen W.
Submitted 04/04/18
Took a bit of time to be seen by a physician even though I had an appointment but overall the experience was simple, easy, and was fairly quick.
Kristen R.
Submitted 03/27/18
Excellent care. Minimal wait
Tynina L.
Submitted 03/20/18
Great experience staff was professional and very knowledgeable.
Mia B.
Submitted 03/20/18
Good customer service
HARRY M.
Submitted 03/17/18
The staff was very nice and I only waited about 15 minutes before I was taken back to the exam room
Aloysius R.
Submitted 03/15/18
Great service friendly attentive staff
Laquette C.
Submitted 03/12/18
I go to this Urgent Care all the time for myself and my family.
Jada W.
Submitted 03/07/18
Very great people. Excellent service.
Kathy B.
Submitted 03/05/18
We were seen quickly! The staff was awesome! Michael was attentive, courteous and extremely polite!! We will definitely use this location again!!!
Allen M.
Submitted 03/04/18
Quick & easy staff nice! Would recommend!
Brittany T.
Submitted 03/02/18
Excellent
Stephanie H.
Submitted 02/17/18
I booked my appointment online. I was seen quickly, I felt that My concerns were heard. I was given meds and herbal supplemental suggestions. I was in and out. Great Care from PA Claire and her team on a Saturday morning.
Mark F.
Submitted 02/15/18
Everyone was very nice. Test were taken and information was given in a very professional manner. Good experience overall.
Jeremy S.
Submitted 02/14/18
Pleasant staff
Rahsaan B.
Submitted 01/19/18
It was very helpful and i like the Clinic
Jacenta A.
Submitted 01/16/18
It was the quickest and most accurate appointment ever! I made an appointment at 5:22 for 6:15 and was out of the appointment at 6:45 with my prescription ready when I left out. I’m very happy with my experience.
Gregory H.
Submitted 01/15/18
Nice staff & got in there on time. No complaints!
Roberta G.
Submitted 01/11/18
A long wait at times but the staff could not have been more wonderful.

Insurance

We accept the majority of health insurance plans, including Medicare and Medicaid. However, insurance is not necessary, we offer affordable cash pay options. Please call our office if you have any questions.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
United Healthcare
Location
AccuHealth Urgent Care
8612 Olive Blvd
Saint Louis, MO 63132
Phone: 314-391-4485
Office Hours

Get in touch

314-391-4485