4.71/5

AccuHealth Urgent Care

Urgent Care located in Saint Louis, MO

65 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

AccuHealth Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about AccuHealth Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Kathy B.
Submitted 03/05/18
We were seen quickly! The staff was awesome! Michael was attentive, courteous and extremely polite!! We will definitely use this location again!!!
Allen M.
Submitted 03/04/18
Quick & easy staff nice! Would recommend!
Brittany T.
Submitted 03/02/18
Excellent
Stephanie H.
Submitted 02/17/18
I booked my appointment online. I was seen quickly, I felt that My concerns were heard. I was given meds and herbal supplemental suggestions. I was in and out. Great Care from PA Claire and her team on a Saturday morning.
Mark F.
Submitted 02/15/18
Everyone was very nice. Test were taken and information was given in a very professional manner. Good experience overall.
Jeremy S.
Submitted 02/14/18
Pleasant staff
Rahsaan B.
Submitted 01/19/18
It was very helpful and i like the Clinic
Jacenta A.
Submitted 01/16/18
It was the quickest and most accurate appointment ever! I made an appointment at 5:22 for 6:15 and was out of the appointment at 6:45 with my prescription ready when I left out. I’m very happy with my experience.
Gregory H.
Submitted 01/15/18
Nice staff & got in there on time. No complaints!
Roberta G.
Submitted 01/11/18
A long wait at times but the staff could not have been more wonderful.
Margaret M.
Submitted 12/30/17
Very streamlined process
Charlotte W.
Submitted 12/29/17
Medical care and bedside manner of staff was an excellent experience as always. Not fond of the whole “credit card on file” business.
Levelt L.
Submitted 12/28/17
Fast and on time appointment nice and friendly staff
Calla S.
Submitted 12/26/17
I was seen and treated by a nurse within 5 or 10 minutes of my arrival. I was very satisfied with the treatment and their kind approach.
Yodit T.
Submitted 12/24/17
Friendly staff, clean facility, and efficient visit. Thank you!
DeAnna B.
Submitted 12/24/17
Second time in. Fast, qualified attention.
Carolyn B.
Submitted 12/18/17
Most thorough and pleasant I have ever had. Truly recommend!
Valeria R.
Submitted 10/25/17
Estoy muy agradecida atendieron a mi nina super rápido y una excelente atención de todos.
Betty S.
Submitted 10/16/17
Very caring, quick and friendly!
Betty B.
Submitted 09/07/17
I truly made the right choice when I selected AccuHealth Urgent care. The entire staff was cordial and helpful. My problem was explained to me in-depth and course of treatment was prescribed. Within a week my problem was relieved. The PA and the in-take person were the best. They were very pleasant and extremely informative. I give AccuHealth Urgent Care the highest possible recommendation.

Insurance

We accept the majority of health insurance plans, including Medicare and Medicaid. However, insurance is not necessary, we offer affordable cash pay options. Please call our office if you have any questions.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
United Healthcare
Location
AccuHealth Urgent Care
8612 Olive Blvd
Saint Louis, MO 63132
Phone: 314-391-4485
Office Hours

Get in touch

314-391-4485