4.77/5

AccuHealth Urgent Care

Urgent Care located in Saint Louis, MO

93 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

AccuHealth Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 93 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about AccuHealth Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Beatrice J.
Submitted 10/03/18
It was quick didn't have to wait long
Nicklous E.
Submitted 09/25/18
Was in and out fast they were very friendly.
Janese P.
Submitted 09/20/18
The wait was a bit longer than hoped but the service was very good. I am still awaiting a firm diagnosis, however.
Linda R.
Submitted 09/19/18
Carol remembered me from when I was there 2 weeks ago! She was very through and didn't stop running tests until she found out what was wrong with me.
Shanell J.
Submitted 09/18/18
Very kind, very helpful, resourceful and understanding.
Rachel K.
Submitted 09/18/18
Great staff, everyone was so friendly and nice. Didn’t wait long to be seen either which is always nice at an urgent care.
Marian T.
Submitted 09/18/18
The staff was great and there was not a long wait. However the exiting nurse read through the paperwork too quickly without any concern.
Larry B.
Submitted 09/14/18
Excellent
Jada W.
Submitted 09/11/18
The experience was good
Kaydence L.
Submitted 09/07/18
She is absolutely phenomenal especially with kids!!!
Thea M.
Submitted 08/28/18
Very professional. Caring, informative. Great service.
Arletha P.
Submitted 08/27/18
Wonderful experience very professional and caring
Shontel B.
Submitted 08/20/18
The doctor was great but I don't get the upfront $75 payment and still using my insurance.
Katherine B.
Submitted 07/25/18
Very friendly staff!
Helen M.
Submitted 07/16/18
It was clean, efficient, and everyone was polite. Amanda was absolutely incredible. I have never in my life been cared for so well by any medical facility ever. Amanda specifically went above and beyond the call of duty with her compassion. I will always use this facility.
Bianca M.
Submitted 07/09/18
The staff was friendly and nice.
Stephanie B.
Submitted 07/03/18
I felt very comfortable and like my needs were fully addressed by understanding and professional staff. Michael was great!
Greg R.
Submitted 06/04/18
Quick, kind, professional.
Erika A.
Submitted 04/14/18
I've never been to an urgent care facility until last Thursday evening. And I actually left one prior to visiting your facility due to the wait time. When I arrived at your location, I was greeted by friendly and quick service. My care there was excellent and I will recommend others, just like I was referred by my coworker, as well.
Christine B.
Submitted 04/04/18
This was my first time in the clinic. I felt the service was excellent. There was a wait but not unexpected for the time of day that I went. I would go back to this Urgent Care if I had to.

Insurance

We accept the majority of health insurance plans, including Medicare and Medicaid. However, insurance is not necessary, we offer affordable cash pay options. Please call our office if you have any questions.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
United Healthcare
Location
AccuHealth Urgent Care
8612 Olive Blvd
Saint Louis, MO 63132
Phone: 314-391-4485
Office Hours

Get in touch

314-391-4485